Sold out
Sold out
Sold out

Easter almond paste

Regular price €90,00 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Weight

Free delivery in Metropolitan France from 100 euros of purchase.

Secure online payment.

Description

Adorable marzipan eggs, rabbits, chickens, sheep and ladybugs to complete your chocolate eggs.

To celebrate Easter, we have chosen for you the best traditional products, but also original creations to share during a family meal.

Easter is more than a celebration, it awakens sweet nostalgia, childhood memories and flavors of yesteryear. The search for Easter eggs, chickens, chocolate bunnies and other sweets, hidden in the garden, by a rabbit or bells from Italy, the pleasure of tasting sweet treats make this celebration a unique and unforgettable moment .

Easter is your date with gluttony! Amaze your children, delight your loved ones, treat yourself to the luxury of a sweet break.

Our special Easter almond pastes are an opportunity to offer sweet treats , but also to beautify your table with joyful colors.

Did you know ?

Why do you eat eggs for Easter?

It all started with the egg and the tradition that we give each other eggs at this time of the year and this goes back to Antiquity because 5,000 years ago, the Persians gave each other eggs in spring chicken, symbols of fertility and renewal, to bring good luck but in Europe, the custom finds its roots in the Easter festival which commemorates the resurrection of Jesus Christ. Easter Sunday marks the end of Lent and this period of fasting, once very respected, prohibited, among other things, the faithful from eating eggs and at the end of the 40 days of deprivation, the faithful offered themselves the production of chickens accumulated during of this period.

Further information

All shipments of our products sold by weight are made with boxes.

The photo presentation of our products sold by weight was made from a 375g ballotin. You can also see in the photo gallery of these products, the presentation of all our ballotins: 250g, 375g, 500g, 750, 1000g.

You will also love

Épuisé
Épuisé
Épuisé

Pâte d'amandes de Pâques

Prix régulier €90,00 EUR
Taxe incluse. Expédition calculée à la caisse.
Poids

Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine à partir de 110 euros d'achat.

Paiement en ligne sécurisé.

Description

Adorables œufs, lapins, poules, moutons et coccinelles en pâte d'amandes pour compléter vos œufs en chocolats.

Pour célébrer Pâques, nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs produits traditionnels, mais aussi des créations originales à partager lors d'un repas de famille.

Pâques est plus qu'une fête, elle éveille une douce nostalgie, des souvenirs d'enfance et des saveurs d'antan. La recherche des œufs de Pâques , des poules, des lapins en chocolat et autres douceurs, cachés dans le jardin, par un lapin ou des cloches venues d'Italie, le plaisir de déguster des douceurs sucrées font de cette fête un moment unique et inoubliable.

Pâques est votre rendez-vous avec la gourmandise ! Émerveillez vos enfants, enchantez vos proches, offrez-vous le luxe d'une parenthèse de douceur.

Nos pâtes d'amandes spécial Pâques sont l'occasion d'offrir des douceurs sucrées, mais aussi d'embellir votre table avec des couleurs joyeuses.

Le saviez-vous ?

Pourquoi mange-t-ton des œufs pour Pâques ?

Tout est parti de l’œuf et la tradition qui veut que l’on s’offre des œufs à cette période de l’année et cela remonte à l’Antiquité car il y a 5.000 ans, les Perses se donnaient au printemps des œufs de poule, symboles de fécondité et de renouveau, pour se porter bonheur mais en Europe, la coutume trouve ses racines dans la fête de Pâques qui commémore la résurrection de Jésus Christ. Le dimanche de Pâques marque la fin du Carême et cette période de jeun autrefois très respectée, interdisait, entre autres, aux fidèles de manger des œufs et à la fin des 40 jours de privation, les fidèles s’offraient la production des poules accumulée lors de cette période.

Informations complémentaires

Tous les envois de nos produits vendus au poids se font avec des ballotins.

La présentation photo de nos produits vendus au poids a été réalisée à partir d’un ballotin de 375g. Vous pouvez également voir dans la galerie photo de ces produits, la présentation de tous nos ballotins : 250g, 375g, 500g, 750, 1000g.

Vous allez également adorer